I am a proud new Etsy owner!

Standard

There are a lot of people who have been encouraging me to try my hand at selling my crafts { to a larger market than friends and family }and so without further ado…
I am so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, I think everyone gets it now. Time to get to work on all of my new stuffed animals. But first, I have to be up for work in less than 5 hours… so I’m going to bed.

Tomorrow I am totally getting a jump on things.

I’m so happy to be able to do what I love {and hopefully make some money off it }

Good night, all.

About fromlondonwithlove2011

In no particular order, I am a Christian, a wife, a mother, a lab rat, a poet, a gardener, a craft goddess-in-training, a daydreamer, a painter, a doodler, a bookworm, a some day entrepreneur, a rock star, a super hero, a fixer, a coffee enthusiast, a music lover, a beach dweller, a treadmill dreader, and a would-be tree-hugger. I love beautiful things, and sometimes have a really different take on what's beautiful. I have a wonderful (albeit stressful) life that I wouldn't trade for anything in the world. Some days I want to pull the covers over my head and stay indefinitely, but other days I want to jump up and find something amazing to see/ do/ make. I want to share the things I am passionate about with other passionate people. And so it begins...

2 responses »

Leave a little love

